fbpx

Customer Reviews

Cozmo Yachts

Your feedback is what makes us Dubai’s most loved yacht rental company. It helps us cruise even in challenging moments.

 

Sara Spoljar Avatar
Sara Spoljar
Great service! I booked a boat for my birthday and they offer everything, from decorations to cakes etc. Rabia was very professional and flexible and she showed me the boats before booking. The crew on board was very friendly and always ready to assist in whatever we needed! All in all it was a great experience and i would 100% recommend them, definitely coming again!😊
5/20/2023
Sandeep Ghosh Avatar
Sandeep Ghosh
Had a lovely experience. Let from behind Al Rahim mosque for 2 hours with friends and family. Hospitable and friendly crew. Provided soft drinks and life jackets. Lovely clean 50ft yacht too.
3/09/2023
Parth Khanna Avatar
Parth Khanna
I recently went on a romantic yacht cruise with cozmo yachts for Valentine's Day, and I have to say it was an unforgettable experience❤️ From the moment we stepped aboard, we were made to feel like royalty. I highly recommended cozmo yachts for anyone looking for a affordable luxury and unforgettable experience. we can't wait to go back for another trip!!!
2/19/2023
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Parveen Khanam Avatar
Parveen Khanam
Had a wonderful experience with cozmo yachts. Especially, Rabiya was very helpful and super great with helping me arrange a lovely evening and a wonderful birthday. I highly recommend you contact her for future bookings and parties!
2/10/2023
media thumbnail 0
Hany El Gheriani Avatar
Hany El Gheriani
Great experience starting with their responsiveness when I initiated the booking, to their flexibility in accommodating my requests, to finally executing and taking us on a 2 hour cruise to celebrate my wife's birthday. All the staff were very respectful and were there to serve us with a smile. Thank you Rabia and Akbar for a very pleasant experience!
2/07/2023
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
pidfamily Avatar
pidfamily
5 star rating
Ravichandran Dakshnamoorthy Really excellent enjoyment with this cruise doubtobgood attitude of the captain and all staff, neatness, kindness and with for the cost
1/25/2023
ydb2023 Avatar
ydb2023
5 star rating
Excellent Experience We recently celebrated our silver anniversary on a Cozmo Yacht and the experience was amazing. What made the experience special was the excellent team. Rabia, our sales manager, understood our requirements for the decoration and other requirements and personally supervised the preparations. The yacht team Farooq and Akbar took great care and provided excellent service. It was service with a smile all the way from our first call with Cozmo Yachts right till the end of our trip. The yacht top was well mantained and clean. I highly recommend Cozmo Yschts for any one who may want to celebrate a special occasion or even just enjoy a private yacht ride.5
1/24/2023
ashutosh sonker Avatar
ashutosh sonker
It was a great experience with Cozmo yatch. We had a great time. It was perfect blend of great service by the staff, good food and lovely experience. Looking forward for another celebration soon.
1/08/2023
media thumbnail 0
rishika m Avatar
rishika m
5 star rating
Amazing I loved the experience on cozmo yachts. Very well maintained and clean and also the service was amazing the captain accommodates your requests and requirements can't wait to plan again with them ❤️
1/08/2023
Joy Ninofranco Avatar
Joy Ninofranco
It was truly a luxurious boat with EXCELLENT service crew....Everyone had a a great fun and marvelous experience, the event and party was PERFECT! I highly recommend, NO DOUBT! Thanks to the Captain and the Crew!
12/15/2022
media thumbnail 0
amyh278280 Avatar
amyh278280
5 star rating
Crew were great! Very attentive crew and Khadija was very helpful via WhatsApp when I wanted to arrange the balloons for the boat!
12/06/2022
media thumbnail 0
467frs Avatar
467frs
5 star rating
Amazing Whant to Thank Cozmo Yachts for organized amazing birthday for my daughter, whant to highlight and big thanks specially to KHADIJA for her professionalism, kindness as she was very helpful and my daughter received all whatever she wants during her birthday in yacht, all her friends was so so so HAPPY .
Thank you so much for unforgettable time, you, Khadija organized for us.
12/06/2022
Vikki A Avatar
Vikki A
5 star rating
Fantastic Yacht and experience Booked the 88ft yacht with Khadijah. She was very helpful and responded to any of my questions immediately. The yacht was great and exactly like the pictures. Everyone loved it. The helpers on board could have been more helpful as they were more interested in sitting around than actually helping but other than that it was perfect.
11/21/2022
Lokesh Munjal Avatar
Lokesh Munjal
We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had. Captain and crew and were really helpful. Khadija was very helpful She organized everything very well
11/02/2022
Gideon Carstens Avatar
Gideon Carstens
What an amazing experience we had! Lots of fun and laughter. Very professional crew, very helpful and super friendly. A big thank you to Khadija, she was really good and very helpful with all the arrangements. We will most definitely come back again! Thanks!
10/24/2022
donohof Avatar
donohof
Excellent experience from start to finish. Comms and directions to the yacht, Captain Haroon and his team looked after all 17 who mostly hadn’t been in Dubai before. 2 hour cruise through Marina, Palm trunk and over to the Burj Al Arab. Would highly recommend them.
10/21/2022
S G Avatar
S G
Wonderful service .Thanks Khadija for your excellent hospitality..Thanks
10/17/2022
Chirag Gundavarapu Avatar
Chirag Gundavarapu
Great experience and great value for money. Ms khadija was very helpful in the planning and booking process making sure all the requests were accommodated for a great price. The boat itself was gorgeous and all the staff onboard were very courteous and made sure we were all taken care of. Definitely recommended!
10/16/2022
Cynda Percy Avatar
Cynda Percy
Had an Amazing time! The crew was really sweet and helpful too! definitely recommend ☺️
10/03/2022
Nikhil Raj Avatar
Nikhil Raj
A Huge 5 star !! This was beyond expectations. Boat was wonderful, the crew were great . A wonderful experience all round.
10/03/2022
Abhishek Geo Avatar
Abhishek Geo
The best yacht company in Dubai Marina.Absolutely amazing hospitality! We had great time, priceless experience and views.I would recommend 100%
10/03/2022
Namitha Hariharan Avatar
Namitha Hariharan
Really appreciate the crew and Cozmo Yachts team for making the trip memorable with best service and experience. Thanks a ton ! 100% Recommended !!
10/03/2022
Abhirami Vishnu Avatar
Abhirami Vishnu
What an amazing experience ! Thankyou Cozmo Yachts for a memorable weekend .The service, the food, the vibes - all very much worth it.Would happily recommend!
10/03/2022
Andrea Johnson Avatar
Andrea Johnson
I rented an 88 foot yacht for a group of 20 people on our last night in Dubai. The service that Kadijah provided leading up to our cruise was outstanding. She always replied promptly and was very professional. We were all very impressed with the boat once we arrived to take the cruise. The staff was very professional and there to serve our every need. The open bar and dinner was very good as well. I highly recommend Cozmo Yachts for your next cruise in Dubai.
9/28/2022
DEBBIE MAID Avatar
DEBBIE MAID
Exceptional Experience – 31st August 2022 We booked a private yacht as a "team building" activity for our management group. This was one of the finest yacht excursions ever experienced. From the bookings made with Mr. Ahlam, who was patient and informative, through the crew, who were not only courteous but also very helpful, everything was handled and managed with a high level of care throughout the cruise, and we had a wonderful evening onboard the Yacht. I cannot recommend Cozmo Yachts highly enough if you are looking for an experience that is synonymous with luxury. Thank you to Cozmo Yachts. We will look forward to cooperating with you again in future.
9/27/2022
Ahlam Mohammed Avatar
Ahlam Mohammed
We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had. Captain and crew were really helpful.
9/26/2022
Shinas Rizal Avatar
Shinas Rizal
Best experience I ever had 🏼
9/26/2022
Amal Ponnumani Avatar
Amal Ponnumani
Its was a great experience. The yacht have plenty of space to accommodate us(50 pax). The staff were auper friendly .highly recommended
9/24/2022
sabganiy Avatar
sabganiy
5 star rating
Review It was amazing enjoyed every bit and staff were also so good and khadija was so patient and too good at work .Thank You for making it memorable ❤️
9/24/2022
Molly G Avatar
Molly G
5 star rating
Best birthday ever! My boyfriend and I had a 3 hour boat trip this week and it was by far the best day of our holiday! We got to see so many different landmarks in comparison to some of the other boat trips we were looking at before hand and the staff made the day such an amazing experience. This trip was for my birthday and the team didn’t disappoint, they could not do enough for us! Thank you so much to Akber, Ahmad Raza and Palraj who were the staff for the day and Khadija for organising the trip for us I would recommend to anyone!
9/24/2022
Mohammed Al-Zubadi Avatar
Mohammed Al-Zubadi
Wonderful experience, Captin, crew and office support were Amazing!!!, thanks for all your support guy!! Keep it up
9/18/2022
Mani Singh Avatar
Mani Singh
Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%
9/18/2022
873manis Avatar
873manis
5 star rating
Best yacht service ever! Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%
9/16/2022
media thumbnail 0
C6790Q Avatar
C6790Q
5 star rating
Amazing experience at Cozmo Yachts My experience at Cozmo yachts has been amazing. The team is very nice, I had a good time with them. I strongly recommend this company. It’s a good company.
9/12/2022
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah Avatar
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah
Very great experience and environment.
9/11/2022
Nina Ponomarova Avatar
Nina Ponomarova
Professional team with excellent service. Very clean and comfy yacht. Will definitely recommend Cozmo yacht to all my friends
9/11/2022