fbpx

Customer Reviews

Cozmo Yachts

Your feedback is what makes us Dubai’s most loved yacht rental company. It helps us cruise even in challenging moments.

 

386g_rkanu Avatar
386g_rkanu
5 star rating
Proposal under the stars We prepared a surprise proposal yacth trip with Cozmo team.
They were extremely helpful since the beginning and as excited as me!
The team took care of every detail and made it memorable for us!
Thank you Cozmo team, you’re the best
6/08/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
My Husband wanted to celebrate his 70th bday on a Yacht . After looking at reviews and getting in touch with Cozmo Yacht we decided to go with them ! They were very professional and we had a fantastic time ! The Yacht was decorated as well they went out of their way to make sure we had a great time ! The food was delicious and was a lot as well Chicken / kebabs / fish / prawns were grilled to perfection ! Chef did a great job ! Our Bartender was very attentive and prepared amazing cocktails as well ! Captain did a great job sailing and took us were we can swim and showed us points of interest ! This Crew was amazing and I would like to thank them once again for making us feel special as my husband said ‘ His Best Bday ‘ ! Akbar / Aneeq and Junaid we are truly grateful !Thanks for getting the most delicious bday cake as well not forgetting help in taking pics and videos ! Bless you guys always we will always remember that occasion ! We highly recommend using this company !
5/20/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
Dianne Rawana Avatar
Dianne Rawana
My Husband wanted to celebrate his 70th bday on a Yacht . After looking at reviews and getting in touch with Cozmo Yacht we decided to go with them ! They were very professional and we had a fantastic time ! The Yacht was decorated as well they went out of their way to make sure we had a great time ! The food was delicious and was a lot as well Chicken / kebabs / fish / prawns were grilled to perfection ! Chef did a great job ! Our Bartender was very attentive and prepared amazing cocktails as well ! Captain did a great job sailing and took us were we can swim and showed us points of interest ! This Crew was amazing and I would like to thank them once again for making us feel special as my husband said ‘ His Best Bday ‘ ! Akbar / Aneeq and Junaid we are truly grateful !Thanks for getting the most delicious bday cake as well not forgetting help in taking pics and videos ! Bless you guys always we will always remember that occasion ! We highly recommend using this company !
5/18/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
Very nice adventure. Dilawar is very polite and helpful
5/17/2024
media thumbnail 0
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
Aneeq, janed and captain Akbar gave us the greatest birthday experience. The service is outstanding and they’re super respectful. We’ve been all over the world and never had service like this. Definitely recommend this experience.
5/17/2024
media thumbnail 0
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
Aneeq bilal and raju It was a very nice trip with the above mentioned crew who are well versed and professional. We had a great time and moments on the boat. 55 FT. May Allah shower His blessings upon all of them. Good luck to the company and its owner Mr asad Ali Khawaja. Best wishes and regards.
5/17/2024
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
What a wonderful experience with cosmo Yatchs As the team promised from day one they made every moment awesome. I have had several Yatch experiences in dubai but this was best mainly because of the team onboard including Captain kandavil and crew muzammil and jagan . They were so involved to serve the best, look after the children, paise to get us amazing shots and what not. Tx for the lovely experience
5/17/2024
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
I recommend this company 100 %. We were in Dubai last year in the Spring break of 2023. We had the best experience on this private yacht. The staff and captain were very nice and polite. The food was delicious. The whole experience was absolutely amazing. One of the staff by the name of Aneeq is the sweetest guy ever! He will go out his way to make sure your welcomed on his shift. We all felt very welcomed. I can't wait to back.
5/17/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Ahmad Mohamad Avatar
Ahmad Mohamad
Aneeq, janed and captain Akbar gave us the greatest birthday experience. The service is outstanding and they’re super respectful. We’ve been all over the world and never had service like this. Definitely recommend this experience.
4/29/2024
media thumbnail 0
Estela Jimenez Avatar
Estela Jimenez
I recommend this company 100 %. We were in Dubai last year in the Spring break of 2023. We had the best experience on this private yacht. The staff and captain were very nice and polite. The food was delicious. The whole experience was absolutely amazing. One of the staff by the name of Aneeq is the sweetest guy ever! He will go out his way to make sure your welcomed on his shift. We all felt very welcomed. I can't wait to back.
4/29/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
rosie moore Avatar
rosie moore
Great experience, the staff on board were super attentive and insightful of our surroundings. Would definitely recommend - top top: if the water is choppy, choose to go inside the Palm!
4/27/2024
syed zaheer ul islam Avatar
syed zaheer ul islam
Aneeq bilal and raju It was a very nice trip with the above mentioned crew who are well versed and professional. We had a great time and moments on the boat. 55 FT. May Allah shower His blessings upon all of them. Good luck to the company and its owner Mr asad Ali Khawaja. Best wishes and regards.
4/25/2024
suhail ahamed Avatar
suhail ahamed
Excellent service!!! Highly recommended Mr dilawar was very helpful.
4/24/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Crystal Patacsil Avatar
Crystal Patacsil
Very nice adventure. Dilawar is very polite and helpful
4/21/2024
media thumbnail 0
Nataly Koryakovtseva Avatar
Nataly Koryakovtseva
Amazing experience! Friendly staff and clean, well- maintained yacht. Highly recommend.
4/21/2024
shikha tyagi Avatar
shikha tyagi
What a wonderful experience with cosmo Yatchs As the team promised from day one they made every moment awesome. I have had several Yatch experiences in dubai but this was best mainly because of the team onboard including Captain kandavil and crew muzammil and jagan . They were so involved to serve the best, look after the children, paise to get us amazing shots and what not. Tx for the lovely experience
4/21/2024
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
Everything about the experience was perfect. We were on boat 52. The captain was so experienced and professional and the crew were incredibly kind and helpful. The boat was clean and they took us to all the spots that we wanted for sightseeing, including deep sea fishing. A wonderful experience overall. Thank you so much.
4/17/2024
Shahab Sadeghinasab Avatar
Shahab Sadeghinasab
i had a great experience with the team especially muzammil was agreat host. and captain sherrif gave us great journey. will use this company every time im in Dubai
3/30/2024
Bibi Ghalaie Avatar
Bibi Ghalaie
Everything about the experience was perfect. We were on boat 52. The captain was so experienced and professional and the crew were incredibly kind and helpful. The boat was clean and they took us to all the spots that we wanted for sightseeing, including deep sea fishing. A wonderful experience overall. Thank you so much.
3/24/2024
Tonye Anyanwu Avatar
Tonye Anyanwu
Kandavel, Muzamil Balu gave absolutely incredible service. They were patient with us and even gave extra time for me and my Mrs. I HIGHLY recommend
3/19/2024
Chris S Avatar
Chris S
5 star rating
Boat trip Did a 3hour cruise on a 55ft boat with my family from 5pm until 8pm so we went round the palm in the day light the back through the marina in dark so we could see marina all lit up. Our bbq on board was great aswell.
Its the second time iv used cosmo and both times been great
3/19/2024
Vinoth Cj Avatar
Vinoth Cj
Aneeq, Muzamil and captain Sherif are probably the best hosts, have tried with so many yatch vendors, but there people are the best. Brownie points to Aneeq for his best camera skills to click pictures of guest
3/17/2024
Jorge Cepeda Avatar
Jorge Cepeda
Exelente service nice guys. Five stars service. Thanks
3/15/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
sathya220774 Avatar
sathya220774
4 star rating
Yacht trip by the Marina We had a wonderful trip as we celebrated our daughter’s bday onboard. My friends and I with my family enjoyed it thoroughly and would any day recommend this company for anyone who would like an unforgettable experience. Rob was exceptional in getting the arrangements done, patient and understanding to each of our requirement. Captain and his assistants were very professional and helped our guests as required to cater to their needs. Overall an excellent experience!😊
3/07/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Rachitonnet Avatar
Rachitonnet
5 star rating
A luxurious must take tour Amazing view and amazing service of the crew, highly recommended we booked it online +971 52 944 0222 and the customer care assistant helped us sort the yatch. Superb service.
2/27/2024
Audra94 Avatar
Audra94
5 star rating
Birthday on a yacht I booked this yacht for my 30th birthday in Dubai. It was such a lovely and memorable experience! During the time of booking, I liaised with Mohammed who was very responsive and answered all my questions. On the boat, my friends and I had the pleasure of having Kalai as our tour guide/captain. He took us to all the best spots where we could see the sunset and JetSki. He was also the best bartender and photographer. I cannot recommend this yacht company more. It was a lovely experience for my friends and I. I will definitely be back.
2/23/2024
Syeda H Avatar
Syeda H
5 star rating
Fun filled Yacht Experience We booked 50ft yacht. The experience was truly amazing. Had so much fun, food was flavorful too and I would give 10/10.
Do check them out
2/22/2024
ArjunK595 Avatar
ArjunK595
5 star rating
Wedding proposal Executed as discussed. The decoration was beautiful and the boat crew was extremely helpful. Highly recommend for wedding proposals.
2/18/2024
nurillokhonj Avatar
nurillokhonj
5 star rating
5 star Rob was amazing and the captain Ammar I think they have been fabulous, thank you for your service we will book again. We have 97ft yacht
2/08/2024
Munawwar A Avatar
Munawwar A
5 star rating
Amazing yacht experience It was an amazing yacht experience with them. Perfect planners and food was delicious.
Thanks for making my experience great. Strongly recommended
2/03/2024
raeesw2024 Avatar
raeesw2024
5 star rating
Friends get together It was our get together for school friends we booked cozmo yacht. The trip was amazing the food they provided was really good and delicious. The dubai marina view was looking really stunning. Crew and staff was very cooperative. I really recommend Cozmo Yacht for family gatherings.
2/02/2024
Resort63932705925 Avatar
Resort63932705925
5 star rating
Amazing... The yatch experience was absolutely fantastic. Thanks for the experience!!! The timing was perfect, yatch was very clean and neat. we enjoyed the trip thoroughly
2/01/2024
Nitin S Avatar
Nitin S
5 star rating
Amazing is less a word ! Very good yacht. Awesome staff and captain. Had one of the most wonderful times
An experience of a life time ! Highly recommended
1/26/2024
Charlene M Avatar
Charlene M
5 star rating
Amazing Boat Experience for Birthday This was one of my best boat experiences. The staff was so lovely and helpful with absolutely everything. They were so quick with communication as well and very sweet. Highly highly recommend, will definitely be going on a boat with them again!
1/10/2024
Orville P Avatar
Orville P
5 star rating
Special Thanks to ROB for all his help for our successful Yacht Party Special Thanks to ROB for all his help for our successful Yacht Party. From the quick response up to the date of event, who is very hands on. Yacht was neat and clean, and the Staffs are very accommodating and well organized.

All in all, we enjoyed the event and happy with the outcome of our Company Party in the Yacht.
1/08/2024
Shray J Avatar
Shray J
5 star rating
Great experience Was a great experience and the service was wonderful. We had a great time and it was a really good yacht
12/29/2023