fbpx

Customer Reviews

Cozmo Yachts

Your feedback is what makes us Dubai’s most loved yacht rental company. It helps us cruise even in challenging moments.

 

Ahmad Mohamad Avatar
Ahmad Mohamad
Aneeq, janed and captain Akbar gave us the greatest birthday experience. The service is outstanding and they’re super respectful. We’ve been all over the world and never had service like this. Definitely recommend this experience.
4/29/2024
media thumbnail 0
Estela Jimenez Avatar
Estela Jimenez
I recommend this company 100 %. We were in Dubai last year in the Spring break of 2023. We had the best experience on this private yacht. The staff and captain were very nice and polite. The food was delicious. The whole experience was absolutely amazing. One of the staff by the name of Aneeq is the sweetest guy ever! He will go out his way to make sure your welcomed on his shift. We all felt very welcomed. I can't wait to back.
4/29/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
rosie moore Avatar
rosie moore
Great experience, the staff on board were super attentive and insightful of our surroundings. Would definitely recommend - top top: if the water is choppy, choose to go inside the Palm!
4/27/2024
syed zaheer ul islam Avatar
syed zaheer ul islam
Aneeq bilal and raju It was a very nice trip with the above mentioned crew who are well versed and professional. We had a great time and moments on the boat. 55 FT. May Allah shower His blessings upon all of them. Good luck to the company and its owner Mr asad Ali Khawaja. Best wishes and regards.
4/25/2024
suhail ahamed Avatar
suhail ahamed
Excellent service!!! Highly recommended Mr dilawar was very helpful.
4/24/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Crystal Patacsil Avatar
Crystal Patacsil
Very nice adventure. Dilawar is very polite and helpful
4/21/2024
media thumbnail 0
Nataly Koryakovtseva Avatar
Nataly Koryakovtseva
Amazing experience! Friendly staff and clean, well- maintained yacht. Highly recommend.
4/21/2024
shikha tyagi Avatar
shikha tyagi
What a wonderful experience with cosmo Yatchs As the team promised from day one they made every moment awesome. I have had several Yatch experiences in dubai but this was best mainly because of the team onboard including Captain kandavil and crew muzammil and jagan . They were so involved to serve the best, look after the children, paise to get us amazing shots and what not. Tx for the lovely experience
4/21/2024
Shahab Sadeghinasab Avatar
Shahab Sadeghinasab
i had a great experience with the team especially muzammil was agreat host. and captain sherrif gave us great journey. will use this company every time im in Dubai
3/30/2024
Bibi Ghalaie Avatar
Bibi Ghalaie
Everything about the experience was perfect. We were on boat 52. The captain was so experienced and professional and the crew were incredibly kind and helpful. The boat was clean and they took us to all the spots that we wanted for sightseeing, including deep sea fishing. A wonderful experience overall. Thank you so much.
3/24/2024
Tonye Anyanwu Avatar
Tonye Anyanwu
Kandavel, Muzamil Balu gave absolutely incredible service. They were patient with us and even gave extra time for me and my Mrs. I HIGHLY recommend
3/19/2024
Vinoth Cj Avatar
Vinoth Cj
Aneeq, Muzamil and captain Sherif are probably the best hosts, have tried with so many yatch vendors, but there people are the best. Brownie points to Aneeq for his best camera skills to click pictures of guest
3/17/2024
Jorge Cepeda Avatar
Jorge Cepeda
Exelente service nice guys. Five stars service. Thanks
3/15/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Jagan D Avatar
Jagan D
The Yatch is spacious enough for 6-8 pax and crew is also very welcoming. The team arranged a cake & tied balloons for birthday party. If you would like a theme decoration, you better discuss with the team for your own decoration team
10/17/2023
Sara Spoljar Avatar
Sara Spoljar
Great service! I booked a boat for my birthday and they offer everything, from decorations to cakes etc. Rabia was very professional and flexible and she showed me the boats before booking. The crew on board was very friendly and always ready to assist in whatever we needed! All in all it was a great experience and i would 100% recommend them, definitely coming again!😊
5/20/2023
Lee Hobeika Avatar
Lee Hobeika
It's the second time I use Cozmo Yacths' services and they're always on point. The boat is always ready on time, clean and well equipped. The staff is extremely friendly, helpful and discrete (especially when you're spending time with friends or family). Most importantly, they offer affordable options for an afternoon out in the sea.
3/24/2023
Viveca Martin Avatar
Viveca Martin
Our group rented Cosmo Yachts to celebrate 3 birthdays. One happened to a 60th Birthday. Everything was fantastic and beyond my expectations. From the time I made 1st contact until the day of the cruise I was treated with the best customer service ever. Rabia help me with all the arrangements and Captain Raja was so accommodating. The crew was friendly and provided the best for our guest. Thank you Excellent Service!!!!
3/24/2023
Sandeep Ghosh Avatar
Sandeep Ghosh
Had a lovely experience. Let from behind Al Rahim mosque for 2 hours with friends and family. Hospitable and friendly crew. Provided soft drinks and life jackets. Lovely clean 50ft yacht too.
3/09/2023
Lana Avatar
Lana
Couldnt find a better company to host my fancee’s bday party. Rabia was so helpful since beginning. She helped us organize the best suprise ever. We have rented the jetskis and brought the birthday boy on them to the yacht. Thank you for this memorable day! 💕
2/25/2023
Parth Khanna Avatar
Parth Khanna
I recently went on a romantic yacht cruise with cozmo yachts for Valentine's Day, and I have to say it was an unforgettable experience❤️ From the moment we stepped aboard, we were made to feel like royalty. I highly recommended cozmo yachts for anyone looking for a affordable luxury and unforgettable experience. we can't wait to go back for another trip!!!
2/19/2023
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Parveen Khanam Avatar
Parveen Khanam
Had a wonderful experience with cozmo yachts. Especially, Rabiya was very helpful and super great with helping me arrange a lovely evening and a wonderful birthday. I highly recommend you contact her for future bookings and parties!
2/10/2023
media thumbnail 0
Hany El Gheriani Avatar
Hany El Gheriani
Great experience starting with their responsiveness when I initiated the booking, to their flexibility in accommodating my requests, to finally executing and taking us on a 2 hour cruise to celebrate my wife's birthday. All the staff were very respectful and were there to serve us with a smile. Thank you Rabia and Akbar for a very pleasant experience!
2/07/2023
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
pidfamily Avatar
pidfamily
5 star rating
Ravichandran Dakshnamoorthy Really excellent enjoyment with this cruise doubtobgood attitude of the captain and all staff, neatness, kindness and with for the cost
1/25/2023
ydb2023 Avatar
ydb2023
5 star rating
Excellent Experience We recently celebrated our silver anniversary on a Cozmo Yacht and the experience was amazing. What made the experience special was the excellent team. Rabia, our sales manager, understood our requirements for the decoration and other requirements and personally supervised the preparations. The yacht team Farooq and Akbar took great care and provided excellent service. It was service with a smile all the way from our first call with Cozmo Yachts right till the end of our trip. The yacht top was well mantained and clean. I highly recommend Cozmo Yschts for any one who may want to celebrate a special occasion or even just enjoy a private yacht ride.5
1/24/2023
ashutosh sonker Avatar
ashutosh sonker
It was a great experience with Cozmo yatch. We had a great time. It was perfect blend of great service by the staff, good food and lovely experience. Looking forward for another celebration soon.
1/08/2023
media thumbnail 0
rishika m Avatar
rishika m
5 star rating
Amazing I loved the experience on cozmo yachts. Very well maintained and clean and also the service was amazing the captain accommodates your requests and requirements can't wait to plan again with them ❤️
1/08/2023
Joy Ninofranco Avatar
Joy Ninofranco
It was truly a luxurious boat with EXCELLENT service crew....Everyone had a a great fun and marvelous experience, the event and party was PERFECT! I highly recommend, NO DOUBT! Thanks to the Captain and the Crew!
12/15/2022
media thumbnail 0
amyh278280 Avatar
amyh278280
5 star rating
Crew were great! Very attentive crew and Khadija was very helpful via WhatsApp when I wanted to arrange the balloons for the boat!
12/06/2022
media thumbnail 0
467frs Avatar
467frs
5 star rating
Amazing Whant to Thank Cozmo Yachts for organized amazing birthday for my daughter, whant to highlight and big thanks specially to KHADIJA for her professionalism, kindness as she was very helpful and my daughter received all whatever she wants during her birthday in yacht, all her friends was so so so HAPPY .
Thank you so much for unforgettable time, you, Khadija organized for us.
12/06/2022
Vikki A Avatar
Vikki A
5 star rating
Fantastic Yacht and experience Booked the 88ft yacht with Khadijah. She was very helpful and responded to any of my questions immediately. The yacht was great and exactly like the pictures. Everyone loved it. The helpers on board could have been more helpful as they were more interested in sitting around than actually helping but other than that it was perfect.
11/21/2022
Lokesh Munjal Avatar
Lokesh Munjal
We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had. Captain and crew and were really helpful. Khadija was very helpful She organized everything very well
11/02/2022
Gideon Carstens Avatar
Gideon Carstens
What an amazing experience we had! Lots of fun and laughter. Very professional crew, very helpful and super friendly. A big thank you to Khadija, she was really good and very helpful with all the arrangements. We will most definitely come back again! Thanks!
10/24/2022
donohof Avatar
donohof
Excellent experience from start to finish. Comms and directions to the yacht, Captain Haroon and his team looked after all 17 who mostly hadn’t been in Dubai before. 2 hour cruise through Marina, Palm trunk and over to the Burj Al Arab. Would highly recommend them.
10/21/2022
S G Avatar
S G
Wonderful service .Thanks Khadija for your excellent hospitality..Thanks
10/17/2022
Chirag Gundavarapu Avatar
Chirag Gundavarapu
Great experience and great value for money. Ms khadija was very helpful in the planning and booking process making sure all the requests were accommodated for a great price. The boat itself was gorgeous and all the staff onboard were very courteous and made sure we were all taken care of. Definitely recommended!
10/16/2022
Cynda Percy Avatar
Cynda Percy
Had an Amazing time! The crew was really sweet and helpful too! definitely recommend ☺️
10/03/2022