Customer Reviews

Cozmo Yachts

Your feedback is what makes us Dubai’s most loved yacht rental company. It helps us cruise even in challenging moments.

 

Lokesh Munjal Avatar
Lokesh Munjal

We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had. Captain and crew and were really helpful. Khadija was very helpful She organized everything very well

11/02/2022
Gideon Carstens Avatar
Gideon Carstens

What an amazing experience we had! Lots of fun and laughter. Very professional crew, very helpful and super friendly. A big thank you to Khadija, she was really good and very helpful with all the arrangements. We will most definitely come back again! Thanks!

10/24/2022
donohof Avatar
donohof

Excellent experience from start to finish. Comms and directions to the yacht, Captain Haroon and his team looked after all 17 who mostly hadn’t been in Dubai before. 2 hour cruise through Marina, Palm trunk and over to the Burj Al Arab. Would highly recommend them.

10/21/2022
S G Avatar
S G

Wonderful service .Thanks Khadija for your excellent hospitality..Thanks

10/17/2022
Chirag Gundavarapu Avatar
Chirag Gundavarapu

Great experience and great value for money. Ms khadija was very helpful in the planning and booking process making sure all the requests were accommodated for a great price. The boat itself was gorgeous and all the staff onboard were very courteous and made sure we were all taken care of. Definitely recommended!

10/16/2022
Cynda Percy Avatar
Cynda Percy

Had an Amazing time! The crew was really sweet and helpful too! definitely recommend ☺️

10/03/2022
Nikhil Raj Avatar
Nikhil Raj

A Huge 5 star !! This was beyond expectations. Boat was wonderful, the crew were great . A wonderful experience all round.

10/03/2022
Abhishek Geo Avatar
Abhishek Geo

The best yacht company in Dubai Marina.Absolutely amazing hospitality! We had great time, priceless experience and views.I would recommend 100%

10/03/2022
Namitha Hariharan Avatar
Namitha Hariharan

Really appreciate the crew and Cozmo Yachts team for making the trip memorable with best service and experience. Thanks a ton ! 100% Recommended !!

10/03/2022
Abhirami Vishnu Avatar
Abhirami Vishnu

What an amazing experience ! Thankyou Cozmo Yachts for a memorable weekend .The service, the food, the vibes - all very much worth it.Would happily recommend!

10/03/2022
Andrea Johnson Avatar
Andrea Johnson

I rented an 88 foot yacht for a group of 20 people on our last night in Dubai. The service that Kadijah provided leading up to our cruise was outstanding. She always replied promptly and was very professional. We were all very impressed with the boat once we arrived to take the cruise. The staff was very professional and there to serve our every need. The open bar and dinner was very good as well. I highly recommend Cozmo Yachts for your next cruise in Dubai.

9/28/2022
DEBBIE MAID Avatar
DEBBIE MAID

Exceptional Experience – 31st August 2022 We booked a private yacht as a "team building" activity for our management group. This was one of the finest yacht excursions ever experienced. From the bookings made with Mr. Ahlam, who was patient and informative, through the crew, who were not only courteous but also very helpful, everything was handled and managed with a high level of care throughout the cruise, and we had a wonderful evening onboard the Yacht. I cannot recommend Cozmo Yachts highly enough if you are looking for an experience that is synonymous with luxury. Thank you to Cozmo Yachts. We will look forward to cooperating with you again in future.

9/27/2022
Ahlam Mohammed Avatar
Ahlam Mohammed

We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had. Captain and crew were really helpful.

9/26/2022
Shinas Rizal Avatar
Shinas Rizal

Best experience I ever had 🏼

9/26/2022
Amal Ponnumani Avatar
Amal Ponnumani

Its was a great experience. The yacht have plenty of space to accommodate us(50 pax). The staff were auper friendly .highly recommended

9/24/2022
sabganiy Avatar
sabganiy
5 star rating

Review It was amazing enjoyed every bit and staff were also so good and khadija was so patient and too good at work .Thank You for making it memorable ❤️

9/24/2022
Molly G Avatar
Molly G
5 star rating

Best birthday ever! My boyfriend and I had a 3 hour boat trip this week and it was by far the best day of our holiday! We got to see so many different landmarks in comparison to some of the other boat trips we were looking at before hand and the staff made the day such an amazing experience. This trip was for my birthday and the team didn’t disappoint, they could not do enough for us! Thank you so much to Akber, Ahmad Raza and Palraj who were the staff for the day and Khadija for organising the trip for us I would recommend to anyone!

9/24/2022
Mohammed Al-Zubadi Avatar
Mohammed Al-Zubadi

Wonderful experience, Captin, crew and office support were Amazing!!!, thanks for all your support guy!! Keep it up

9/18/2022
Mani Singh Avatar
Mani Singh

Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%

9/18/2022
873manis Avatar
873manis
5 star rating

Best yacht service ever! Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%

9/16/2022
media thumbnail 0
C6790Q Avatar
C6790Q
5 star rating

Amazing experience at Cozmo Yachts My experience at Cozmo yachts has been amazing. The team is very nice, I had a good time with them. I strongly recommend this company. It’s a good company.

9/12/2022
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah Avatar
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah

Very great experience and environment.

9/11/2022
Nina Ponomarova Avatar
Nina Ponomarova

Professional team with excellent service. Very clean and comfy yacht. Will definitely recommend Cozmo yacht to all my friends

9/11/2022
Jessica Avatar
Jessica

We had booked this yatch for staff party and it was amazing. Staff was very accomodating and gave us a wonderful yatch experience. Will booked again next time!

9/11/2022
Geneline Clarice Estoque Avatar
Geneline Clarice Estoque

Amazing service!!! Our group was so lucky to get a discount and an upgrade to 88ft.! Wow, who does that?? Definitely enjoyed to the fullest and will recommend to others! 5 stars 💯

9/11/2022
Kunal Shinde Avatar
Kunal Shinde

Me and my team had a great Time , staff was very polite and helpful , I will recommend my friends and family for sure as well as looking forward to have one more memorable event in future .

9/11/2022
Ahlam Mohammed Avatar
Ahlam Mohammed

We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had! The views of this trip was a true experience that we will remember forever! Captain and crew were amazing!

9/11/2022
raluca tufisi Avatar
raluca tufisi

Great yacht experience with amazing views of Dubai Marina, Burj Al Arab and Ain Dubai, also delicious food and just great vibes. Staff was welcoming and helped us with everything we needed . A must do while in Dubai

9/11/2022
atul sharma Avatar
atul sharma

It was really a good experience with this yacht company. From inquiring information to having discount. When we are in the yacth staff were very friendly and helpful. My team enjoyed a lot and we would be definitely recommend this! 👌

9/11/2022
FranRitaMon Avatar
FranRitaMon
5 star rating

Great experience🛥 Awesome 👍 We had a great time
The service from the boys was excellent
And thank you for making this arrangement for us with such short notice, it is commendable
The yacht was good, very clean, well maintained

9/11/2022
6olavom Avatar
6olavom
5 star rating

Excellent Experience! Excellent service and amazing yacht! I will definitely recommend Cozmo Yachts. Thanks to the crew who were very helpful.

9/10/2022
Ukkatiedxb Avatar
Ukkatiedxb
5 star rating

Amazing yachts and prices Amazing staff and great boats. They are so attentive and make sure everyone enjoys the trip. The prices are really good also compared to other companies.

9/08/2022
sirineb546 Avatar
sirineb546
5 star rating

Best moments with best company If you want to spend an unforgettable moment with friends, as a couple or with family, don't hesitate!
Go there with your eyes closed. This company accompanies you surely live the most beautiful memories of your life for a very reasonable value for money!

9/08/2022
Discover585996 Avatar
Discover585996
5 star rating

Amazing sunset cruise experience Very good experience provide by CozmoYachts. Since I am in dubai I have always choose them. The sunset cruise is amazing, food and beverage are good. Music and decoration was awesome. Thank you very much for this experience that we will remember for our entiere life. The crew was so kind and welcoming. I also did the fishing trip which was very fun too

9/08/2022
D9739ZDninap Avatar
D9739ZDninap
5 star rating

Amazing experience Thank you Cozmo yacht for amazing experience and excellent service! Will definitely come back!
We enjoyed our cruise and live barbecue, food was very tasty

9/07/2022
geneline claric... E Avatar
geneline claric... E
5 star rating

The most generous and fantastic service 💯 Amazing service!!! Our group was so lucky to get a discount and an upgrade to 88ft.! Wow, who does that?? Definitely enjoyed to the fullest and will recommend to others! 5 stars

9/07/2022
media thumbnail 0