Customer Reviews

Cozmo Yachts

Your feedback is what makes us Dubai’s most loved yacht rental company. It helps us cruise even in challenging moments.

 

Andrea Johnson Avatar
Andrea Johnson

I rented an 88 foot yacht for a group of 20 people on our last night in Dubai. The service that Kadijah provided leading up to our cruise was outstanding. She always replied promptly and was very professional. We were all very impressed with the boat once we arrived to take the cruise. The staff was very professional and there to serve our every need. The open bar and dinner was very good as well. I highly recommend Cozmo Yachts for your next cruise in Dubai.

9/28/2022
sabganiy Avatar
sabganiy
5 star rating

Review It was amazing enjoyed every bit and staff were also so good and khadija was so patient and too good at work .Thank You for making it memorable ❤️

9/24/2022
Molly G Avatar
Molly G
5 star rating

Best birthday ever! My boyfriend and I had a 3 hour boat trip this week and it was by far the best day of our holiday! We got to see so many different landmarks in comparison to some of the other boat trips we were looking at before hand and the staff made the day such an amazing experience. This trip was for my birthday and the team didn’t disappoint, they could not do enough for us! Thank you so much to Akber, Ahmad Raza and Palraj who were the staff for the day and Khadija for organising the trip for us I would recommend to anyone!

9/24/2022
Mohammed Al-Zubadi Avatar
Mohammed Al-Zubadi

Wonderful experience, Captin, crew and office support were Amazing!!!, thanks for all your support guy!! Keep it up

9/18/2022
Mani Singh Avatar
Mani Singh

Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%

9/18/2022
873manis Avatar
873manis
5 star rating

Best yacht service ever! Absolutely amazing hospitality! The service was amazing. The best yacht company in Dubai Marina. I would recommend 100%

9/16/2022
media thumbnail 0
C6790Q Avatar
C6790Q
5 star rating

Amazing experience at Cozmo Yachts My experience at Cozmo yachts has been amazing. The team is very nice, I had a good time with them. I strongly recommend this company. It’s a good company.

9/12/2022
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah Avatar
Muhammad Aihab Abdullah

Very great experience and environment.

9/11/2022
Nina Ponomarova Avatar
Nina Ponomarova

Professional team with excellent service. Very clean and comfy yacht. Will definitely recommend Cozmo yacht to all my friends

9/11/2022
Jessica Avatar
Jessica

We had booked this yatch for staff party and it was amazing. Staff was very accomodating and gave us a wonderful yatch experience. Will booked again next time!

9/11/2022
Geneline Clarice Estoque Avatar
Geneline Clarice Estoque

Amazing service!!! Our group was so lucky to get a discount and an upgrade to 88ft.! Wow, who does that?? Definitely enjoyed to the fullest and will recommend to others! 5 stars 💯

9/11/2022
Kunal Shinde Avatar
Kunal Shinde

Me and my team had a great Time , staff was very polite and helpful , I will recommend my friends and family for sure as well as looking forward to have one more memorable event in future .

9/11/2022
Ahlam Mohammed Avatar
Ahlam Mohammed

We had an amazing time with Cozmo Yachts!! This was the best experience of Dubai we had! The views of this trip was a true experience that we will remember forever! Captain and crew were amazing!

9/11/2022
raluca tufisi Avatar
raluca tufisi

Great yacht experience with amazing views of Dubai Marina, Burj Al Arab and Ain Dubai, also delicious food and just great vibes. Staff was welcoming and helped us with everything we needed . A must do while in Dubai

9/11/2022
atul sharma Avatar
atul sharma

It was really a good experience with this yacht company. From inquiring information to having discount. When we are in the yacth staff were very friendly and helpful. My team enjoyed a lot and we would be definitely recommend this! 👌

9/11/2022
FranRitaMon Avatar
FranRitaMon
5 star rating

Great experience🛥 Awesome 👍 We had a great time
The service from the boys was excellent
And thank you for making this arrangement for us with such short notice, it is commendable
The yacht was good, very clean, well maintained

9/11/2022
6olavom Avatar
6olavom
5 star rating

Excellent Experience! Excellent service and amazing yacht! I will definitely recommend Cozmo Yachts. Thanks to the crew who were very helpful.

9/10/2022
Ukkatiedxb Avatar
Ukkatiedxb
5 star rating

Amazing yachts and prices Amazing staff and great boats. They are so attentive and make sure everyone enjoys the trip. The prices are really good also compared to other companies.

9/08/2022
sirineb546 Avatar
sirineb546
5 star rating

Best moments with best company If you want to spend an unforgettable moment with friends, as a couple or with family, don't hesitate!
Go there with your eyes closed. This company accompanies you surely live the most beautiful memories of your life for a very reasonable value for money!

9/08/2022
Discover585996 Avatar
Discover585996
5 star rating

Amazing sunset cruise experience Very good experience provide by CozmoYachts. Since I am in dubai I have always choose them. The sunset cruise is amazing, food and beverage are good. Music and decoration was awesome. Thank you very much for this experience that we will remember for our entiere life. The crew was so kind and welcoming. I also did the fishing trip which was very fun too

9/08/2022
D9739ZDninap Avatar
D9739ZDninap
5 star rating

Amazing experience Thank you Cozmo yacht for amazing experience and excellent service! Will definitely come back!
We enjoyed our cruise and live barbecue, food was very tasty

9/07/2022
geneline claric... E Avatar
geneline claric... E
5 star rating

The most generous and fantastic service 💯 Amazing service!!! Our group was so lucky to get a discount and an upgrade to 88ft.! Wow, who does that?? Definitely enjoyed to the fullest and will recommend to others! 5 stars

9/07/2022
media thumbnail 0
Ralucaaze Avatar
Ralucaaze
5 star rating

Yacht trip at its best Great yacht experience with amazing views of Dubai Marina, Burj Al Arab and Ain Dubai, also delicious food and just great vibes. Staff was welcoming and helped us with everything we needed . A must do while in Dubai

9/07/2022
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Maha888. 88 Avatar
Maha888. 88

Thanks to mr.Abdul and all he is stuff nice tour , food was delicious

9/04/2022
Ibaadil K Avatar
Ibaadil K

Friendly staff, beautiful views, memorable experience. Highly recommended.

9/04/2022
Johnny D Avatar
Johnny D

It was amazing, the crew was very kind ... Great experience 😍

8/28/2022
830chiarah Avatar
830chiarah
5 star rating

Excellent service - would highly recommend Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful crew and captain and beautiful tour around Dubai. Would highly recommend!

8/28/2022
Elena Korover Avatar
Elena Korover

Thank you, it was great! The staff were nice and helpful, the yacht was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the trip very much! Would recommend this team!

8/27/2022
sanionder Avatar
sanionder
5 star rating

Excellent Experience We booked private yacht for our special occasion and we had a great experience. Khadija was excellent in guiding and supporting with all the booking and arrangement, the yacht was exactly the same as in pictures, captain Raju and the crew was so kind and friendly. If you are looking for a luxury yacht for a special occasion, definitely recommended. Thanks again Khadija for all your kindness and help.

8/25/2022
Paul Finnigan Avatar
Paul Finnigan

Easy to book and everything went to plan. On the day the Yacht was great and the crew were fantastic, really attentive

8/13/2022
abdul raof Avatar
abdul raof

The crew was friendly, informative and attentive. The atmosphere was casual and relaxing. Dinner was served on the deck while we continued to enjoy the cruise.

8/13/2022
sagarika chakraborty Avatar
sagarika chakraborty

We planned a birthday party for a friend and it was the best experience that we had. Right from the first interaction (with Rafiq) to the entire staff on board, everyone went an extra mile to make the evening so special. The boat infrastructure and hygiene deserves a special mention. We shall be repeat planners with them!

8/13/2022
anjali gabbita Avatar
anjali gabbita

My friends had thrown a surprise birthday party. It was a really good experience and all the staff were very friendly and cordial. The decorations made me feel like a child all over again. The ambience was very pleasant and relaxing. Lots of support from the staff who made sure we felt like it was home. I would highly recommend Cozmo Yachts to anyone who wants to have a good time. 4.5 Stars/5. Thank you Cozmo Yachts.

8/13/2022
Vijay Gadiyaram Avatar
Vijay Gadiyaram

We were celebrating our friends birthday and Cozmo yachts made it really special. While the yacht itself was fantastic, it was way beyond just that. It was more about the experience. The crew created a great ambience with special decorations for our celebrations, allowed us to play music of our choice and gave us all the privacy we wanted - never coming in the way of the fun we were having. The wooden deck was ideal for dancing and The open air jacuzzi added some zing to the whole ambience.. If you are looking for a luxury yacht for a special evening / party / dinner on board/ get together, you should definitely go with these guys.

8/13/2022
ajithptb Avatar
ajithptb
5 star rating

Amazing yacht trip Charina was amazing , she take care perfectly from the booking to the end
Well organized and helpful crews.
One of the best in this type of business .!!!
Well done to the all team ..!

8/13/2022
Tejagudlurutravlogs Avatar
Tejagudlurutravlogs
5 star rating

Just as promised. Bang for your buck! The yacht cruise was the highlight of our Dubai trip. Excellent coordination by Khadija to start with, very patient with all queries and an excellent tour consultant. Delivered more than what was promised. We booked it on the occasion of a birthday. Captain Raju and his team bent backwards to make our 3 hour cruise memorable. The Yacht was exactly like in pictures. They decorated the Yacht as requested with all additional services as planned. Staff were friendly yet non intrusive, Excellent at hospitality. Best way to see all the major landmarks of Dubai and the Dubai Marina cruise was an excellent way to end the cruise.

8/10/2022
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3